Prepare yourself for an out-of-this-world immersive cinematic experience like no other! 'Mission to Mars' is set to make your cosmic dreams come true. Voyagers will make their way through intergalactic security before boarding a spacecraft lined with giant bean bags and a space station bar. After a quick jump through hyperspace passengers will get comfy as they are transported to a far away world, where they can enjoy a bespoke cocktail and watch the stars float by from a giant beanbag in the cosmos.
  • Filter:
  • All
  • Hide Sold Out Shows
  • Adventure
  • Classic
  • Drama
  • Family & Kids
  • Family Favourites
  • Horror
  • Thriller
last few tickets
Wednesday 21st March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Thursday 22nd March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Friday 23rd March
8:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Saturday 24th March
12:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Saturday 24th March
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Saturday 24th March
8:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Sunday 25th March
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 25th March
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 25th March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 27th March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 28th March
4:00pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Wednesday 28th March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 29th March
4:00pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Thursday 29th March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 30th March
12:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 30th March
4:00pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Friday 30th March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 31st March
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Saturday 31st March
4:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 31st March
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 1st April
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 1st April
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 1st April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 2nd April
12:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 2nd April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Monday 2nd April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 3rd April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 4th April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 4th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 5th April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Thursday 5th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 6th April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Friday 6th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 7th April
12:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Saturday 7th April
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Saturday 7th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Sunday 8th April
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 8th April
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 8th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 15th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 21st April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 27th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
"A truly magical experience"
Secret London
Location
Backyard Cinema, Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, SE1
Partners