Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Prepare yourself for an out-of-this-world immersive cinematic experience like no other! 'Mission to Mars' is set to make your cosmic dreams come true. Voyagers will make their way through intergalactic security before boarding a spacecraft lined with giant bean bags and a space station bar. After a quick jump through hyperspace passengers will get comfy as they are transported to a far away world, where they can enjoy a bespoke cocktail and watch the stars float by from a giant beanbag in the cosmos.
  • Filter:
  • All
  • Hide Sold Out Shows
  • Classic
  • Drama
  • Family & Kids
  • Family Favourites
  • Thriller
Monday 21st May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 22nd May
8:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Wednesday 23rd May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 24th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Friday 25th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 26th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 26th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 26th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 27th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 27th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Sunday 27th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 28th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 28th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Monday 28th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 29th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 30th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 31st May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 1st June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 2nd June
12:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 2nd June
4:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 2nd June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 3rd June
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 3rd June
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 3rd June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 4th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 5th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 6th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 7th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 8th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 9th June
12:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 9th June
4:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 9th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 10th June
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 10th June
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 10th June
8:30pm
from £17.50
"It's amazing to see what they can achieve... An extra special experience"
London On The Inside
Location
Backyard Cinema, Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, SE1
Partners