Step into an exciting new world and experience cinema like you have never seen it before. Venture deep into the Lost Jungle through a dangerous temple ruin to watch your favourite action and adventure films. Deep in the Lost World you will find beanbags, cocktails and popcorn alongside tropical plants & trees, sound effects and special surprises that will change the way you watch cinema forever.
- Discover Backyard Cinema's Lost World -
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
  • Filter:
  • All
  • Action Films
  • Adventure Films
  • Animated Films
  • Blockbusters
  • Cult Classics
  • Family Films
  • Matinee Shows
  • Most Popular
  • New Releases
  • Non-Jungle
  • Over 18's
  • Pure Jungle Films
  • Team BYC Faves
Sold Out
Wednesday 28th Sep
8.00pm
from £16.50
Sold Out
Thursday 29th Sep
8.00pm
from £16.50
Sold Out
Saturday 1st Oct
8.30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 2nd Oct
12.30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 2nd Oct
4.30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 2nd Oct
8.30pm
from £16.50
Tuesday 4th Oct
8.00pm
from £16.50
Thursday 6th Oct
8.00pm
from £16.50
Up
Saturday 8th Oct
12.30pm
from £16.50
Saturday 8th Oct
8.30pm
from £16.50
Saturday 8th Oct
4:30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 9th Oct
8:30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 9th Oct
12.30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 9th Oct
4:30pm
from £16.50
Tuesday 11th Oct
8.00pm
from £16.50
Wednesday 12th Oct
8.00pm
from £16.50
Friday 14th Oct
8.30pm
from £16.50
Saturday 15th Oct
12.30pm
from £16.50
Saturday 15th Oct
4:30pm
from £16.50
Saturday 15th Oct
8.00pm
from £16.50
Sunday 16th Oct
12:30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 16th Oct
4:30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 16th Oct
8.30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 6th Nov
4.30pm
from £16.50
"A real creative explosion"
Location
Lost World, Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, SE1
Partners
Partners