Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
Mission to Mars
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Prepare yourself for an out-of-this-world immersive cinematic experience like no other! 'Mission to Mars' is set to make your cosmic dreams come true. Voyagers will make their way through intergalactic security before boarding a spacecraft lined with giant bean bags and a space station bar. After a quick jump through hyperspace passengers will get comfy as they are transported to a far away world, where they can enjoy a bespoke cocktail and watch the stars float by from a giant beanbag in the cosmos.
  • Filter:
  • All
  • Hide Sold Out Shows
  • Adventure
  • Classic
  • Drama
  • Family & Kids
  • Family Favourites
  • Thriller
last few tickets
Tuesday 24th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
25% off
Wednesday 25th April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 25th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
25% Off
Thursday 26th April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Thursday 26th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
25% off
Friday 27th April
4:00pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Friday 27th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 28th April
12:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 28th April
4:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Sunday 29th April
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 29th April
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 29th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 30th April
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 1st May
8:30pm
from £17.50
25% Off
Wednesday 2nd May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 2nd May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 3rd May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Thursday 3rd May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 4th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Friday 4th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
25% off
Saturday 5th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 5th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
last few tickets
Saturday 5th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
25% off
Sunday 6th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Sunday 6th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sold Out
Sunday 6th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 7th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 7th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Monday 7th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 8th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 9th May
3:00pm
from £17.50
Thursday 10th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Thursday 10th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 11th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Friday 11th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 12th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 12th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 12th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 13th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 13th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 13th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Monday 14th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Tuesday 15th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Wednesday 16th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Thursday 17th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
subtitled screening
Thursday 17th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Thursday 17th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Friday 18th May
4:00pm
from £17.50
Friday 18th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 19th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
Saturday 19th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 20th May
12:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 20th May
4:30pm
from £17.50
Sunday 20th May
8:30pm
from £17.50
"An enchanting auditorium."
The Telegraph
Location
Backyard Cinema, Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, SE1
Partners