The Last Chapel
There is a place, deep in the Nevada desert where you, yes even you, can be cleansed. A place where a man’s morals are tested and the line between good and evil can barely be seen.

Join us for an explosive journey of theatre where you can celebrate the anti-hero, the antagonist, and the just plain weird. The perfect setting to watch Tarantino’s classic catalog, as well as some of our favourite action packed films.

- May your soul be cleansed -
  • Filter:
  • All
  • Classic Tarantino
  • For the Chapel
  • Tarantino Inspired
  • Written by Tarantino
     
25% OFF - Last Few Tickets
 
Tuesday 28th Mar
8pm
from £16.50
Sold Out
Wednesday 29th Mar
8pm
from £16.50
Thursday 30th Mar
8pm
from £18.50
Sold Out
Friday 31st Mar
8pm
from £18.50
Sold Out
Saturday 1st Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sold Out
Saturday 1st Apr
8.30pm
from £18.50
     
25% OFF
 
Sunday 2nd Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sunday 2nd Apr
8:30pm
from £16.50
     
25% OFF
 
Tuesday 4th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
     
25% OFF
 
Wednesday 5th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
     
25% OFF
 
Thursday 6th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
Sold Out
Friday 7th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
     
Last Few Tickets
 
Saturday 8th Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sold Out
Saturday 8th Apr
8.30pm
from £18.50
Sunday 9th Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sunday 9th Apr
8:30pm
from £16.50
Tuesday 11th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
Wednesday 12th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
Thursday 13th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
     
LAST FEW TICKETS
 
Friday 14th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
Saturday 15th Apr
8.30pm
from £18.50
Saturday 15th Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sunday 16th Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sunday 16th Apr
8:30pm
from £16.50
Tuesday 18th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
Wednesday 19th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
Thursday 20th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
Friday 21st Apr
8pm
from £18.50
Saturday 22nd Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Saturday 22nd Apr
8.30pm
from £18.50
Sunday 23rd Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Sunday 23rd Apr
8.30pm
from £16.50
Tuesday 25th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
Wednesday 26th Apr
8pm
from £16.50
Thursday 27th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
Friday 28th Apr
8pm
from £18.50
Saturday 29th Apr
4pm
from £16.50
Saturday 29th Apr
8.30pm
from £18.50
Sunday 30th Apr
8.30pm
from £16.50
Sunday 30th Apr
4pm
from £16.50
"5 Stars
Everything you want from a cinema"
TimeOut
Location
Backyard Cinema, Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, SE1
Partners
Partners