The New Year Season...
As we all say a happy goodbye to 2016 and welcome in the new year with open arms and positive new attitudes, we are proud to deliver you a brilliant line-up of movies to take away those January blues.
  • Filter:
  • All
  • Action Films
  • Blockbusters
  • Classic Films
  • Comedy Film
  • Cult Films
  • Family Films
  • Most Popular
  • Musical Film
  • New Releases
  • Over 18's
  • Romantic Comedy
  • Romantic Films
Sold Out
Tuesday 17th Jan
8pm
from £14
Sold Out
Thursday 19th Jan
8pm
from £14
Sold Out
Friday 20th Jan
8pm
from £14
Sold Out
Saturday 21st Jan
4:30pm
from £14
Saturday 21st Jan
8:30pm
from £14
Sunday 22nd Jan
8:30pm
from £14
Sold Out
Tuesday 24th Jan
8:00pm
from £14
Sold Out
Wednesday 25th Jan
8:00pm
from £14
Sold Out
Thursday 26th Jan
8:00pm
from £14
Friday 27th Jan
8:00pm
from £14
Saturday 28th Jan
4:30pm
from £14
Sold Out
Saturday 28th Jan
8.30pm
from £14
Sunday 29th Jan
4:30pm
from £14
Sunday 29th Jan
8:30pm
from £14
Wednesday 1st Feb
8pm
from £14
Thursday 2nd Feb
8:00pm
from £14
Friday 3rd Feb
8:00pm
from £14
Saturday 4th Feb
8.30pm
from £14
Saturday 4th Feb
4:30pm
from £14
Sunday 5th Feb
4:30pm
from £14
Sunday 5th Feb
8:30pm
from £14
"It's amazing to see what they can achieve... An extra special experience"
London On The Inside
Location
Backyard Cinema, Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, SE1
Partners
Partners